HELP CENTER | TOLL FREE NUMBER (800) 344-7153

Freight Brokers Since 1976

Old Frontier offers a wide range of transportation solutions.

Over The Road

Refrigerated Van, Dry Van, Flat Bed, or Step Deck.

Rail Freight

Old Frontier has been utilizing the railroad to move freight for over 20 years.

Specialized

No matter the size of the load Old Frontier has all bases covered.

While others promise, we deliver.

Old Frontier can get the job done.

Learn More

About Us


How We Do Business

Old Frontier utilizes thousands of carriers throughout the United States. Our non-asset based approach allows us optimum flexibility in providing you with equipment , anywhere at anytime. To ensure on-time and safe delivery of goods, Old Frontier implements the latest technology available in freight tracking. We constantly maintain contact with our drivers to insure your freight is on schedule.

At anytime during the shipping process you can track your shipment online though our PCS software. Also GPS tracking 24/7. Once the delivery is complete customer service can send you an electronic or faxed copy of the bills. Frontier offers several financial solutions for our carriers, including a quick pay program, and fuel advances to insure drivers keep rolling and are satisfied.

Future

We pride ourselves on our accomplishment but will not settle on past successes. We are constantly expanding our carrier base of highly selected carriers and independent operators, which allows us the flexibility to serve any lane throughout the United States. We consistently help our customers to develop solutions that solve their most difficult problems, such as equipment availability, expedited or team service, year-round or seasonal rates.

Services


WHILE OTHERS PROMISE, WE DELIVER!

Over the Road

Old Frontier offers a wide range of transportation solutions. Whether it be a Refrigerated Van, Dry Van, Flat Bed, or Step Deck. Old Frontier can get the job done. If a customer needs to ship a frozen load of peas or a load of lumber Old Frontier has it covered 24/7.

Rail Freight

Old Frontier has been utilizing the railroad to move freight for over 20 years. We can pick up at your location and have your freight on the doorstep of any of your customers in the US in a timely manner, saving your shipping cost substantially.

Specialized

Need specialized equipment? Old Frontier has that covered as well. With abilities to provide Flat Beds, Stepdecks, Stretch Trailers, and multi axle RGN’s. No matter the size of the load Old Frontier has all bases covered.

Shipper Login

Login to submit rate quote requests and pickup requests, track freight movements and download documents. Click here

Questions?


Use this form to contact one of our representatives.


Staff


Old Frontier Family, Inc was founded by Katharine Whitfiled in 1976. Katharine had a vision and the ability to "make things happen". Through her hard work and dedication, she transformed a small trucking company into a nationally known corporation.

Oakhurst, CA

Katharine Whitfield - Owner

Main Dispatch

800-344-7153

Robert Haas - Ext. 201/202
Cell Phone # 559.760.1111
robert@offtrans.com

Rod Whitfield - Ext. 106
Cell Phone # 559.760.2221
rod@offttrans.com

Jacob Burns Ext. 107
Cell Phone 559.760.4797
jacob@offtrans.com

Pat Flanagan - Ext. 104
Cell Phone # 559.676.8269
pat.flangan@offtrans.com

Corey Miller- Ext. 212
Cell Phone # 559.760.4475
corey@offtrans.com

Jonas Garner- Ext. 114
Cell Phone # 559.676.5989
jonas@offtrans.com

San Diego, CA

Aaron Nichols - Ext. 141
Cell Phone # 559.760.4813 
aaron.nichols@offtrans.com

Daniel Noll - Ext. 111
Cell Phone # 559.907.0582
dan@offtrans.com

Nick Miller - Ext. 143
Cell Phone # 760.814.4924
nick@offtrans.com

Frontier Southeast

Sarah Martin
Office # 504.218.5470
Cell Phone # 503.719.2576
sarah@offtrans.com

Accounting

Phone # 559.692.1050
Fax # 559.692.1018

Gary Haas - Ext. 205
Cell Phone # 559.658.1719
gary@offtrans.com

Brooklyn Silbaugh - Ext. 213
brooklyn@offtrans.com

Chris Day - Ext. 209
Cell Phone # 559.580.5579
chris.day@offtrans.com

Jodi Dillon - Ext. 203
jodi@offtrans.com